Wizkid unveils Tracklist for “Sounds From The Other Side”WIZKID UNVEILS TRACKLIST FOR “SOUNDS FROM THE OTHER SIDE”

July 07 15:33 2017 Print This Article

Pop star Wizkid has unveiled the tracklist to his 12-track mixtape “Sounds From The Other Side” set for release on the 14th of July.

The mixtape features TY Dolla $ign on two tracks “Dirty Wine” & “One For Me“. Trey Songz features on another track titled “Gbese” while Wizkid adds a bonus track titled “Bring It Back“.

Wizkid shared the album art on his Instagram page, thanking his fans for their unending love and support:

Big up my fans for the continuous support and love!! Sharing our good energy with the world! Hope u Enjoy and stay happy ! #SFTOS! ?? July 14th

write a comment


No Comments Yet!

You can be the one to start a conversation.

Add a Comment

Your data will be safe! Your e-mail address will not be published. Also other data will not be shared with third person.
All fields are required.